11/10 Tray's AMPS 59

Status
Not open for further replies.

Iorwen & Tray

Member Since 2010
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=56091

Woke up in the early hours this morning to Tray vomiting on my carpet. I tested him and he was at 31! :o Coaxed him to eat some treats and then later some MC and gave him a reduced shot. He and his brother were packed off to Grandma and Grandpa Bean's house so he can be watched. Tray was not amused as it was cold outside and he just wanted to sleep but better safe than sorry.
 
Hi Iorwen,
I did a double take when I saw that AMPS, and a second double take when reading about the 31. I hope Tray's tummy will calm down and that he can keep his food down. Good idea to give a reduced shot. You are lucky that your parents live nearby and can watch the kitties for you today.

Hope all will be fine,

Ella & Rusty

Yo Tray! Full Beaver Moon Party tonight at Camp Stu. You feel better, OK? You don't want to miss the party. See ya later.
Rusty
 
Hi guys .. yeah I bet that 31 woke you right up! Glad to hear his grandbeans are going to be keeping an eye on him today .. hope his tummy settles down .. have a great day!
 
HOLY CROW, TRAY!!!!

lolholycrow.jpg
 
Wow on the the AMPS and glad you caught the low number. It is wonderful that you have your family so close to watch Tray. I think the 30 gives him a little dose reduction, right?
 
Another wow on catching the 31! They do send us these subtle hints. I guess Tray gets a dosecrease on that one! That's so nice they get to spend time with Grandpa Bean.
 
Nice catch, yesterday. Congratulations on the dose reduction. And good luck with the new dose.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top