11/10 Tiger PMPS 166,+2 147,+4 97,+5 84

Kathy and tiger

Member Since 2021
Yesterday

Beautiful Blue! He keeps making me think he doesn't need an increase! 57 last night and nice pre-shot this morning! Guess we'll wait and see what Tiger has up his paw/sleeve;)
 
Back
Top