11/10-Scratchie-AMPS-328

  • Thread starter Thread starter Scratchie'smom
  • Start date Start date
Status
Not open for further replies.
S

Scratchie'smom

Yesterday

Happy Caturday everyone! First snowfall today and it's a doozy - not all of the leaves have fallen yet so I'm sure there will be some broken branches. Hope everyone is well.

Increased his dose yesterday so I hope it starts taking hold, seems he's doing a little bouncing.

Recap:

AMPS - 378
+5.5 - 317
+10.25 - 344
PMPS - 277
+2 - 217
+5.5 - 166
+10 - 240

AMPS - 328

Jo
 
I hope Scratchie adjust to his new dose quickly. It sometimes takes Furball a day or two to adjust to a dose increase.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top