S
Scratchie'smom
Yesterday
Happy Caturday everyone! First snowfall today and it's a doozy - not all of the leaves have fallen yet so I'm sure there will be some broken branches. Hope everyone is well.
Increased his dose yesterday so I hope it starts taking hold, seems he's doing a little bouncing.
Recap:
AMPS - 378
+5.5 - 317
+10.25 - 344
PMPS - 277
+2 - 217
+5.5 - 166
+10 - 240
AMPS - 328
Jo
Happy Caturday everyone! First snowfall today and it's a doozy - not all of the leaves have fallen yet so I'm sure there will be some broken branches. Hope everyone is well.
Increased his dose yesterday so I hope it starts taking hold, seems he's doing a little bouncing.
Recap:
AMPS - 378
+5.5 - 317
+10.25 - 344
PMPS - 277
+2 - 217
+5.5 - 166
+10 - 240
AMPS - 328
Jo