11/10 Lightning AMPS 321, +6 193

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pamela and Lightning

Member Since 2010
11/9

So sick of these pink AMPS's!! Wondering if its a bounce or if I need to increase his dose, or if its the insulin. So many factors to think about! Won't be home until the afternoon for another test so I guess its good that he's pink right now. Then I can go to work and not worry...too much that is...
 
Re: 11/10 Lightning AMPS 321

Lots of pink kitties this morning ... I know we are sick of pink too .. at least like you said you can go off to work and not worry .. to much ... Have a good day guys!
 
Re: 11/10 Lightning AMPS 321

Mannie's up there too - i secretly suspect one of those kitties decided to hold a party up there. :lol:

Come on down Lightning - yellows and blues are so much better...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top