11/10 Ivy Amps 400, +3 285, + 5.5 202, +9 286, Pmps 345, +3 204

Staci & Ivy

Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...4-3-207-6-170-9-202-pmps-365-3-25-248.283386/
Good morning,
Amps 400. Yikes!
Yesterday mostly blue with some blue (Libre) bgs. Amps was a high spike today. Ugh.

Hope she comes down gently today. Another 6 am puke filled with fur (she must be pulling fur again).

I may need to give an increase in a few days on SLGS if she doesn’t have more lower numbers. :(

Feeling heartbroken :( about @Gabrielle17 and her sweet Prince, Cooper.
Sending love and support to Gabrielle and her family. :bighug::bighug::bighug:

Well, have a gentle surf All cats and a nice day to all parents. :cat:
 
Hi Staci!
Looks like Ivy's slowly coming down. At 5.5, if I squint, I can see some blue behind the yellow!
Hide that darn trampoline! We must thwart their plan to jump back up! :p
Have a great Friday!!! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...4-3-207-6-170-9-202-pmps-365-3-25-248.283386/
Good morning,
Amps 400. Yikes!
Yesterday mostly blue with some blue (Libre) bgs. Amps was a high spike today. Ugh.

Hope she comes down gently today. Another 6 am puke filled with fur (she must be pulling fur again).

I may need to give an increase in a few days on SLGS if she doesn’t have more lower numbers. :(

Feeling heartbroken :( about @Gabrielle17 and her sweet Prince, Cooper.
Sending love and support to Gabrielle and her family. :bighug::bighug::bighug:

Well, have a gentle surf All cats and a nice day to all parents. :cat:
Hearing you about that "yikes!". Le sign. Hope all's well today/tonight Ivy and Staci.
 
Hearing you about that "yikes!". Le sign. Hope all's well today/tonight Ivy and Staci.
Hi Jodey, I can’t figure out why my girl is so high these days. Giving higher doses and not getting lower. Frustrated. Hope you and Eddie are having a nice Friday with no yikes going on!! :bighug::bighug:
 
Hi Staci!
Looks like Ivy's slowly coming down. At 5.5, if I squint, I can see some blue behind the yellow!
Hide that darn trampoline! We must thwart their plan to jump back up! :p
Have a great Friday!!! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
Yes, Kit, Ivy snuck out the trampoline yet again. Feeling very frustrated that she’s not consistently making progress lately, even after I lowered her carbs. Argh.
I hope you and Mikan are having a calm, cool Fall day :bighug::bighug:
 
Hi staci hope you are well, I'm still around with my little time but I don't forget you I take advantage of the little time and take a look to see how your cats are doing have a good weekend:bighug::kiss:
 
Hi staci hope you are well, I'm still around with my little time but I don't forget you I take advantage of the little time and take a look to see how your cats are doing have a good weekend:bighug::kiss:
Hi Xelo, so nice to see you. I hope you and your family are all doing well!! I know you are so busy.
Hope you have a restful weekend and Sinver is feeling good! Thanks for saying hello! Xoxo :bighug::kiss::bighug:
 
Back
Top