Staci & Ivy
Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...4-3-207-6-170-9-202-pmps-365-3-25-248.283386/
Good morning,
Amps 400. Yikes!
Yesterday mostly blue with some blue (Libre) bgs. Amps was a high spike today. Ugh.
Hope she comes down gently today. Another 6 am puke filled with fur (she must be pulling fur again).
I may need to give an increase in a few days on SLGS if she doesn’t have more lower numbers.
Feeling heartbroken
about @Gabrielle17 and her sweet Prince, Cooper.
Sending love and support to Gabrielle and her family.


Well, have a gentle surf All cats and a nice day to all parents.
Good morning,
Amps 400. Yikes!
Yesterday mostly blue with some blue (Libre) bgs. Amps was a high spike today. Ugh.
Hope she comes down gently today. Another 6 am puke filled with fur (she must be pulling fur again).
I may need to give an increase in a few days on SLGS if she doesn’t have more lower numbers.
Feeling heartbroken
Sending love and support to Gabrielle and her family.



Well, have a gentle surf All cats and a nice day to all parents.



