11/10 Herman amps 59 +1 59 +2 110 +5 86 pmps 76 +3 74

upload_2022-11-10_3-59-8.jpeg
 

Attachments

  • upload_2022-11-10_3-59-8.jpeg
    upload_2022-11-10_3-59-8.jpeg
    54.8 KB · Views: 124
Just read this and am wondering to myself if that might apply to Herman now and if when he has a low preshot (like this morning) if I should go straight to mc instead of lc.
Yes, looks like he is clearing a bounce. This is the 4th cycle on this dose so you will get an idea of how he is doing on it.


and get off my pillow.
He is one handsome boy! And he seems to be saying "Not a chance" and "Get that stinky mutt off the bed"! :p
 
Yes, looks like he is clearing a bounce. This is the 4th cycle on this dose so you will get an idea of how he is doing on it.



He is one handsome boy! And he seems to be saying "Not a chance" and "Get that stinky mutt off the bed"! :p
He actually quite likes his stinky mutt, they like to cuddle. :kiss: Doesn’t leave much room for me and dh though. Winter is always a very full bed. :confused:
 
Herman really shot up at +2 with the 15% gravy. :eek:Could also be previous shot wearing off and maybe a little bounce from the 59’s?
 
Last edited:
Biggie seems to be a lot more responsive to carbs on lower doses…but that could change, who knows. These guys always keep us guessing!
Hmmm that’s interesting, something to keep an eye on. I was nervous with a 58 preshot given the other day of 9 straight hours of gravy so I wasn’t too disappointed to see him hit a bit of blue early on to be honest. I think he might run in the blues a bit more today but we will see.
 
Back
Top