11/10 Gracie PMPS 114

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

11/9 Recap:
AMPS: 288
+2: 230
+5: 217
+8: 158
PMPS: 113
+3: 111
+5: 137
+9: 189


More broken hearts today as Lydia said goodbye to Sid....what a fighter that boy was and Dian also said goodbye to Wheezer who is a LL legend and the light in his mama's eyes. Our continued condolences to Carl and Carolyn. So many FDMB legends leaving us.... :cry: :cry: :cry: Our very deepest sympathy to you both. Sending mega healing vines to Chris's mom and prayers for a quick recovery.

Miss Sassy Pants has had a very busy morning. She and Tobes had a WWF match, she ran like wildfire through the house for no apparent reason, and the most fun of all things.......I opened an upper linen closet that the Dynamic Duo has never been in and they were INTENT on finding a way up and in. I have a chair in the bathroom near the closet and they were up on their hind leg tippy toes stretching stretching stretching.....but just couldn't quite make it. Utter frustration on their two adorable little faces. Mike finally asked me to stop the torture, finish my rearranging, and close the door so they would not be so unhappy. Of course, I did and, of course, they sat there and stared at it to will it open again :lol: :lol: :lol: I'm sure if I'd been much longer at it, I would have found one of them giving the other one a "leg up" into the closet and then the one that was in there pulling the other one up.

Ha!! Just when I was going to add a little bitsy fat to the dose.....guess not. Or we'll see how today goes and if she has a nice, long, green surf.

Have a good day....chore day around here.
 
Re: 11/10 Gracie AMPS 171 +2 178 +5 74

HA! Great minds think alike! (Princapessa & Piggy Tiggy, that is :lol: ) Looks like LBG took Tigger up on the Lagoon party (does she still have FDC on her wiskas? ((Tigger's inquiry)) ) Good thing she let you know her plans before you fattened her dose!

Maybe you could install a little kitty door with a little kitty ladder in the linen closet? That would be very :cool: , & the Fab 3 could dump out all their favorites on the floor for you! :lol: :lol: Tigger loves to do the same when the linen closet's open, but he does manage to get on the shelves & wreck havoc! ohmygod_smile :lol: :lol:



I didn't know about Wheezer, what a loss. So many are going out together like a receding wave or the closing of an era. :YMSIGH:
 
Re: 11/10 Gracie AMPS 171 +2 178 +5 74 +6 50

Love your descriptions about the Dynamic Duo :-D I can just picture the little monkeys trying to figure out a way into there :lol: Surf safe and long today Gracie. :mrgreen: Have a great day Marje...a great chore day.. :-D :lol:
 
Re: 11/10 Gracie AMPS 171 +2 178 +5 74 +6 50

Looks like LBG & Tigger are racing - LBG's winning (of course) :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

OK, time to slow down, Gracie - Mama's got some Shrimpies!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 11/10 Gracie AMPS 171 +2 178 +5 74 +6 50

So nice to hear about a happy condo, in the midst of such sadness. It seems to really come in waves. :sad:

But, then I picture Gracie & Co stretching...reaching, and her adorable little face, and I smile :-D
 
Re: 11/10 Gracie AMPS 171 +2 178 +5 74 +6 50

You showed her, Principessa! Dosecrease indeed! Hah!!!

Yes, if it is off limits they will find a way! :lol: :lol: :lol: I love that Mike thought you should give them a break. Surprised he didn't help them in! ;-)
 
Re: 11/10 Gracie AMPS 171 +5 74 +6 50 +7.5 45 +8.5 34 +9 48

Dosecrease, hah, indeed!!!! We started feeding her big gun food at +6 and she just kept on coming down. I think she was determined to get that reduction today.
 
Re: 11/10 Gracie AMPS 171 +5 74 +6 50 +7.5 45 +8.5 34 +9 48

Wow on Gracie's numbers today. I hope she surfs a little higher. How funny on the linen closet. :lol: They'll be trying to find a way in now.
 
Re: 11/10 Gracie AMPS 171 +5 74 +6 50 +7.5 45 +8.5 34 +9 48

Open up the linen closet. The 34 is her telling you she will get her way, whatever it takes. ;-)
If nothing else, the stress of trying to figure out how to climb inside will get her up to 60 or 70...
 
(((Carl))) you are so funny. I've missed your humor. Where Missy G is concerned, where there is a will, by golly gosh...there is a WAY!!! She would have gotten in there sooner or later but can't I have just one cabinet that has never had a cat in it :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Not sure if this is the "B" or the fud she got at +10 which was late in the cycle to be feeding her but I'm working on something, she likes to drop between +10 and +12, and I didn't want to stall. So we fed her....a little. So...could be fud; probably "b". :roll:
 
Hope someone got the pic?

If not there's always time for more curiosity inspiring *rearranging* sometime soon?

Well not on Friday. ;-)
 
I love it! Gracie's having a 'bounce' at 114 - Tigger's having a BOUNCE at 373! A few hours ago they were at the same BG! Wanna trade ??:lol: :lol: :lol:

Well, I'd be happy for the PMPS you have, but I'm not sure if I should congratulate or sympathize with you,now, Marje! At any rate, I hope LBG gets into the green groove (just not too green) soon. I guess you may not be that excited about a reducie when you were expecting a dosecrease?

Thanks also for helping me with Tigger's weird chin & fuds. I'll let everyone know what the dx is.

Hope you & Mike have a good evening!
 
Ohmygoodness Gracie and Tobes crack me UP with their antics. They're the ultimate co-conspirators. :lol: :lol:
If this is a 'b,' it's the cutest little one ever. No need to 'b,' Gracie. Please remember that the 'B' in 'LBG' is for 'Brown.' Only Brown.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top