11/10 Govie amps 328/+5 274/ pmps 276

Status
Not open for further replies.
With SLGS you hold the dose for 7 days. With the reduced dose on the 6th, you need to wait a few more days. But you could do the curve any day now, as the depot should be full again.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top