11/10 Frip AMPS 194, +7 198, PMPS 86, +1.5 108

Status
Not open for further replies.

Frip&Grip

Member Since 2010
Yesterday

Hum.... Boing! ! ! or maybe the lower dose???

Frip is still doing good today... cat_pet_icon We'll give this new dose a few more days and see if we need adjustment or if we can get back into greens ...

Question from yesterday ... still curious: "Strange thing... there was a little tiny drop a blood on the syringe when I removed it after the shot.. Could I have hit a vein or something.. this is a little scary.. It's the first time it does that. Anyone else has seen that before?"
 
Re: 11/10 Frip AMPS 194

Hope Frip comes down for you today. Think GREEN Frip! I have never seen blood on the syringe, but then I never really inspected it after shooting either, so I'm really no help. :smile:
 
Re: 11/10 Frip AMPS 194, +7 198

Ouf!! barely blue.. hopefully we see some greeneries later tonight…
 
Re: 11/10 Frip AMPS 194, +7 198

I've never seen blood on my syringes either, so I'm not that helpful to you sorry.
I do hope that Frip is saving some green for you tonight!
and... and... you shot a 52 and didn't get a +1 yesterday morning... yikes! You probably had to leave, but.... if you can... please get a +1 next time!

goooo Green Frip!
 
Re: 11/10 Frip AMPS 194, +7 198, PMPS 86

Yes Looks like the new dose will be OK!!

Helene, I normally get a +1 after a low shot (it was a 61, I didn’t shoot the 52) but I was not able to get a +1 yesterday (was on conference calls)… although he was napping in my office so I had an eye him..

It’s probably not common to see a blood drop after a shot… Hopefully no consequences…
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top