11/10-Cini Mini-PMPS 183, +2/131, +3.5/72, +9/93

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 11/10 - Cini Mini - AMPS 212, gave .75 units today

Hi guys .. isn't it awesome when our kitties start feeling so much better? Makes you forget all the frustrations doesn't it? Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 11/10 - Cini Mini - AMPS 212, +2/100, +4/63, +5/76, +6/7

Cini Mini's Mom said:
Looking good today :-D

you get my "Queen of Understatement" Award :lol: :lol:

Looking FABULOUS here!!!!!!

celi
 
Re: 11/10 - Cini Mini - AMPS 212, +2/100, +4/63, +5/76, +6/7

oh cathy *high fives*

great job last night and what super numbers today! wahoozy! keep it up!
 
Re: 11/10 - Cini Mini - AMPS 212, +2/100, +4/63, +5/76, +6/7

That is wonderful that Cini Mini is feeling better. What a sweet guy! You are doing a great job.
Liz
 
Re: 11/10-Cini Mini-AMPS 212,+2/100,+4/63,+5/76,+6/76,+9/155

It's all Cini, I'm just helping :lol:

And thank you to all for the great advice and encouragement.

I am working late tonight ( I work from home) so I have to stay up till midnight or later. Cini gets his PMPS at 9:30pm MST tonight so if it's a little low like last night's PMPS (155) I will likely go ahead and give him the .75 units since I can monitor him better tonight to see how he does on that.
 
Re: 11/10-Cini Mini-AMPS 212,+2/100,+4/63,+5/76,+6/76,+9/155

Cathy: fabulous job!!! Cini Mini looks awesome today!!!! I hope you all have a perfect lantus cycle evening!!! Look how much calmer you sound just after such a short time!!!
 
Re: 11/10-Cini Mini-AMPS 212,+2/100,+4/63,+5/76,+6/76,+9/155

Thanks Marjorie!

I forgot to mention I spoke to the internist today and told her how well Cini is doing two weeks after being at the emergency vet and she said that she was so impressed with how well he's doing I only need to give him metoclopramide twice a day now instead of three times a day. cat_pet_icon
 
Re: 11/10-Cini Mini-AMPS 212,+2/100,+4/63,+5/76,+6/76,+9/155

awesome news!

i think you'll see a great response to this protocol. you're doing great.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top