11/1 Trixie AMPS 163 +2 187 +4 165 PMPS 233 +2 147

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amy&TrixieCat

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

I'm not sure what to do with this dose. She's given us a couple nice cycles, but overall she does seem to be creeping back up. However, I'd like to defer to more experienced eyes.

What do you guys think - should take her back up to F1.00? Or, should we hold her at 1.00 a little longer?

Thanks much....BTB for a bit. Trix may have been the one partying last night, but I'm the one who's tuckered out!

Amy
 
Re: 11/1 Trixie AMPS 163 +2 187 - Dose thoughts (again)?

Trixie's SS looks a bit like Moonie's yellow blue & green mostly--
Moonie has had a hard time sometimes holding a dose--Plus you need to recognize that a bounce from a green number can last 72 hours, so maybe give here a couple more cycles to come down?
If it were me, I would add a drop to the dose & see where that goes, of course when you can monitor, and hopefully it will help...Hard to figure these babies out right? ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile --I'm sure you'll get others input--
Hugs & Lub from us!! :mrgreen: Trixie is doing Great!!!!
 
Re: 11/1 Trixie AMPS 163 +2 187 - Dose thoughts (again)?

Wish I knew the answer Amy! There are lots of blues in there, but I know you would rather see mainly greens. Have a great btb and a wonderful day!!
 
Re: 11/1 Trixie AMPS 163 +2 187 - Dose thoughts (again)?

Unfortunately, I'm not experienced to give dose advice. Hopefully someone will come along and help you with that. Good luck, and hoping for :mrgreen: s for you both soon.
 
Re: 11/1 Trixie AMPS 163 +2 187 - Dose thoughts (again)?

No advice here. Trixie looks great to me, but I'm used to looking at a yellow chart. Enjoy btb, then a great day!
 
Re: 11/1 Trixie AMPS 163 +2 187 - Dose thoughts (again)?

As long as you will be around to monitor, I'd be inclined to fatten the dose.
 
Re: 11/1 Trixie AMPS 163 +2 187 - Dose thoughts (again)?

Morning Trixie nice blues for you this morning and good luck if you fatten the dose to get her back in greens a bit more
 
Re: 11/1 Trixie AMPS 163 +2 187 - Dose thoughts (again)?

Hi guys .. glad to see you got an answer to your question .. If you fatten the dose back up I hope it brings trixie back down to some nice even numbers for you .. Hope you guys have a great day!
 
Re: 11/1 Trixie AMPS 163 +2 187 +4 165

Thanks for the input! Since tomorrow is my day off and I don't have to be in to work till 12:30 on Thursday, I'm going to fatten her up tonight. She obviously doesn't hold reductions very well, so next time around I'm going to go with the "3 drops below 50" route. I just hate watching her numbers creep back up when she's been so nicely regulated...
 
Re: 11/1 Trixie AMPS 163 +2 187 +4 165 PMPS 233

Well, given how her numbers were looking earlier today, and how extremely vocal she was about the "slow" dinner prep, I was not surprised by this PMPS. Fattened up the dose...hopefully she'll bounce back to those good numbers quickly.
 
Re: 11/1 Trixie AMPS 163 +2 187 +4 165 PMPS 233

What is it with the higher numbers lately? Simon is doing the same thing, although a little higher than Trixie. Good luck with the fattened dose. We need to see those pretty Trixie numbers again soon.
 
I know, Georgia...I've noticed it, too, that just about everyone is running high today. What were those kitties doing last night????
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top