? 11/1 Scooter AMPS 102 Failed Reduction?

+7 61
So, I might have over reacted this morning when I saw another blue PS. He is at 61 now so there’s not much room to increase. I started a new vial of Lantus this morning. I don’t know if that will help any or not. I think unless one of the wise ones tells me different, I will just hold this dose. I just wish I could figure out why he’s showing such a curve now, when he’s been pretty flat. :banghead::banghead::banghead:
 
Looking at your SS notes, that vial was 5.5 months old? People here get 5-6 months on a vial. I would hold the dose a few more cycles to see what the fresh juice does.
 
Thank you Mandy and Wendy! I will hold the dose.
The vial was shipped from Marks during warmer weather and wasn’t really cold when it arrived. I thought that might possibly shorten the lifespan. I guess we will see.
 
Back
Top