sueandsamwise
Member Since 2010
AMPS 338 Skinny 1U
Maybe Sam is bouncing from to much insulin since he's been doing so well on the 1 unit. So I am going to lower his dose a bit and see if it keeps him low. I just couldn't believe that damned 495! Awful!
+6 207
He is now laying in my desk drawer taking a prolonged bath. He barfed grass today, twice!, but has eaten pretty good after he got that out of his system. ohmygod_smile
PMPS 137 S1U Better, stop giving me heart attacks!
Maybe Sam is bouncing from to much insulin since he's been doing so well on the 1 unit. So I am going to lower his dose a bit and see if it keeps him low. I just couldn't believe that damned 495! Awful!
+6 207
He is now laying in my desk drawer taking a prolonged bath. He barfed grass today, twice!, but has eaten pretty good after he got that out of his system. ohmygod_smile
PMPS 137 S1U Better, stop giving me heart attacks!