11/1 Samwise AMPS 338 +6 207 PMPS 137

Status
Not open for further replies.

sueandsamwise

Member Since 2010
AMPS 338 Skinny 1U
Maybe Sam is bouncing from to much insulin since he's been doing so well on the 1 unit. So I am going to lower his dose a bit and see if it keeps him low. I just couldn't believe that damned 495! Awful!

+6 207

He is now laying in my desk drawer taking a prolonged bath. He barfed grass today, twice!, but has eaten pretty good after he got that out of his system. ohmygod_smile

PMPS 137 S1U Better, stop giving me heart attacks!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top