11/1 Polly AMPS 154, +4 118, +11 89

Looks like today's AMPS is what the result of the smaller dose last night. By the way, if you are following SLGS, she's seen some numbers below 90 a couple times now, so you should lower her dose to 0.75 units.
 
Looks like today's AMPS is what the result of the smaller dose last night. By the way, if you are following SLGS, she's seen some numbers below 90 a couple times now, so you should lower her dose to 0.75 units.
OOh yes, thank you. I will reduce. Do you think she's doing ok?
 
Back
Top