11/1 Pepper AMPS 460, +5 237, PMPS 194

Status
Not open for further replies.

Nancy&Pepper (GA)

Member Since 2012
yesterday

WOW! And not in a good way today! I deliberately didn't post until +5 so I would hopefully have a better number to add. I increased him back to 11.5 units, since he technically didn't earn the reduction yesterday, I was just worried about how much he had been dropping every day. I'm hoping he'll continue to slide down.
 
Re: 11/1 Pepper AMPS 460, +5 237

Oh darn on that grr_red . Pepper's SS had been looking so nice without them. Neko seems to have a third kind of bounce - caused by too many good cycles in a row. :roll: I wonder if Pepper is doing the same. Nice recovery at +5 though.

When you got that 56 yesterday there had been a few deductions close together, so maybe it was the leftovers from the larger depot. Paws crossed he gets back on track again with this new dose.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top