Ale & Bobo & Minnie (GA)
Member Since 2019
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-29-minnie-194-amps-85-5-5.237732/
We had a few days of higher preshot numbers, but then some nice green nadirs, and it looks like we’re back to sailing the blues today. Her dose has been 6 units for a while now because I think it’s working, but I wonder if I should try to go up to 6.5 to see what happens? She might just earn a reduction and go back to 6, so I’m not sure if it’s worth it.
We had a few days of higher preshot numbers, but then some nice green nadirs, and it looks like we’re back to sailing the blues today. Her dose has been 6 units for a while now because I think it’s working, but I wonder if I should try to go up to 6.5 to see what happens? She might just earn a reduction and go back to 6, so I’m not sure if it’s worth it.
