Previous post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-31-lulu-increase-dose.295345/
Hello,
Yesterday Lulu's PMPS was staying at 135 so I fed her meal and tested afterwards which her BG level increased to 388. I gave 1 unit and tested at night with her level coming back as 408. Then, today's AMPS is 410. Was going to increase to 1.25 to stick to our plan since most of the time the levels are high and see if it works? Or hold on 1 unit? At times the level would be on the lower end as one offs but it's usually high
Hello,
Yesterday Lulu's PMPS was staying at 135 so I fed her meal and tested afterwards which her BG level increased to 388. I gave 1 unit and tested at night with her level coming back as 408. Then, today's AMPS is 410. Was going to increase to 1.25 to stick to our plan since most of the time the levels are high and see if it works? Or hold on 1 unit? At times the level would be on the lower end as one offs but it's usually high
Last edited: