11/1 Jinx amps 146, pmps 142, +2 74, +3.5 82

Yes, he hasn't dropped below your reduction point of 70 and earned a reduction.

I posted on your condo yesterday but strangely, I don't see the post! Since you are working with a lower reduction point of 70, your no-shoot point also reduces to 70. I am not sure about this and will tag @Wendy&Neko for confirmation.
 
Back
Top