11/1/21 Wally AMPS=177,+2=107,+4.25=38/36,+5=53,+6=98,+8=240,PMPS=542,+1.5=399,+7=363

Didn't expect the hypo range at AMPS+4.25. He normally alerts when he's gone this low by begging for food. He's acting perfectly normal. Immediately took another reading when I got the 38 and it was 36. Gave a little karo syrup and a mix of med/low carb FF. He is acting fine!!! He's earned a reduction tonight, for sure.
 
Last edited:
And the expected bounce, but I didn't expect him to go this high at PMPS. Hopefully he clears it quickly. And not eating as much tonight, but again, not surprising given how many snacks he ate during the day to bring up his glucose. Of course, after I initially wrote this, he went back and ate more so ate about 2/3 of his usual dinner....
 
Last edited:
Back
Top