11/09 Blackie PMPS 87; +5.5 85

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 11/09 Blackie AMPS 177; +2 143

Pretty much all P's in place, except for the playing. LOL Can we add a "T" in place, too? T = 'tude. LOL

Otherwise she's doing fine. I'm liking the fact that her #'s are stabilizing even after the decrease in dose. I'm beginning to wonder if this is a start to eventually getting OTJ?
 
Re: 11/09 Blackie AMPS 177; +2 143; +4 103

Nice numbers there blackie!! I like hearing how her numbers are stabilizing! Have a great day guys!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top