11/09/2010 Spitzer AMPS=317, +10=307, PMPS=347

Status
Not open for further replies.

BJM

Member Since 2010
Spitzer's still a happy camper (and I have a coating of kitty spit to prove it!)

All Ps appear in place.

Not seeing a whole lot of change in the bg spreadsheet, despite gradual dose adjustments. Trying to get a level that doesn't provoke dropping to hypo levels while controlling the bg. (you'll see the whacked out bouncing on the October page)

I'll hold @ 1 unit so I can do a curve on the weekend.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top