11/08 Prop AMPS 250 Pmps 264

Status
Not open for further replies.

Charlotte & Prop

Member Since 2011
Ok so the no shot yesterday morning finally effected her numbers after she wasnt that high last night.

Finally weekend :)
 

Attachments

  • image.jpg
    image.jpg
    55 KB · Views: 114
Re: 11/08 Prop AMPS 250

such a beautiful kitty cat_pet_icon cat_pet_icon cat_pet_icon
 
Prop had 3 bites of a mc bacon tonight, 1 hour before her eveening shot and her number is pretty high. Wonder if mc d put carbs in their meat?

On the good side, i got some really good pics if her tonight :-D :cool:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top