Charlotte & Prop Member Since 2011 Nov 8, 2014 #1 Ok so the no shot yesterday morning finally effected her numbers after she wasnt that high last night. Finally weekend Attachments image.jpg 55 KB · Views: 114
Ok so the no shot yesterday morning finally effected her numbers after she wasnt that high last night. Finally weekend
tibbs5 Member Since 2014 Nov 8, 2014 #2 Re: 11/08 Prop AMPS 250 such a beautiful kitty cat_pet_icon cat_pet_icon cat_pet_icon
Charlotte & Prop Member Since 2011 Nov 8, 2014 #3 Prop had 3 bites of a mc bacon tonight, 1 hour before her eveening shot and her number is pretty high. Wonder if mc d put carbs in their meat? On the good side, i got some really good pics if her tonight
Prop had 3 bites of a mc bacon tonight, 1 hour before her eveening shot and her number is pretty high. Wonder if mc d put carbs in their meat? On the good side, i got some really good pics if her tonight