Karolina & Nestle
Member since 2022
11/07 Nestle ♡ AMPS 104 PMPS 83
Good meowning
Not much to report. Just moving right along. I don't think he's ready for a reduction just yet so I'll keep the dose for meow.
Also for those following my journey, it looks like I'll be returning to work this Sunday and will be gone till Monday morning. I'll have my brother and Michelle to stop by on Sunday to assist with Nestle's shots.
Happy Caturday

Good meowning
Not much to report. Just moving right along. I don't think he's ready for a reduction just yet so I'll keep the dose for meow.
Also for those following my journey, it looks like I'll be returning to work this Sunday and will be gone till Monday morning. I'll have my brother and Michelle to stop by on Sunday to assist with Nestle's shots.
Happy Caturday