11/08 Blackie 128, +1 104, +2 87, +3 56, +4 57

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=55953&p=606273#p606273

Not sure what is up, however, I've decided to stall her dose reduction for a day or 2. I'm not sure if she's bouncing because I fed them all at 10:30 p.m. (trying to get back on track), a bounce from the previous few days, especially the recent Daylight Savings Time, or she found contraband (I caught her nibbling on something before I could get it). So, if she goes up in the next couple of days, then I'll need to bring her back up 2.25u for a bit and see if she settles down again.

MY WISH: For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.
 
Re: 11/08 Blackie 128, +1 104, +2 87, +3 56

+3 56 - 0.50 oz. Evo 95% C&T

There's my 50's #. :mrgreen: Yeah, I know.. I'm crazy for even being happy for a 50's #. :lol: But, I am. :mrgreen:
 
+4 57
+5.5 58 - 0.50 oz. steamed chicken
+9.5 91
PMPS 89, 2.00u, 0.50 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 54 - 0.50 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 50 - 0.50 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+4 50
+4.5 - 0.50 oz. steamed chicken
+5 68
 
Good job Miss Blackie! Your momma had questions this morning and you answered them for her :mrgreen:

Gorgeous numbers today from Blackie, enjoy your day.
 
:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: What a nice gren surf, great way to make the bean happy! Why crazy for wanting 50s? We all do!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top