11/07 Blackie PMPS 125

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=107689&p=1140347#p1140347

WCR: All is good in BlackieLand. Am waiting to see how her PS and later mid cycle #s look before making a decision on a dose reduction (per the protocol). I need to see as many #s between 50-120 as possible, including the PS #s before I can reduce.

Bubba's still here, thank goodness. I'm starting to see some of his former self come back (ie. playing with the bathroom cupboard door... yesterday he darted around a tiny bit, and likes to be chased... he's jumping up a bit more onto my lap... thankfully he's maintaining his current weight of 12.20 give or take). I found out that the Kitten Chow is only about 400 calories/cup, and I may need to find something within the Purina line that's a bit more higher than that in calories. I'd like to see him back up to 14 lbs. He is a rather large kitty.

MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.​
 
Re: 11/07 Blackie AMPS 117, +1 98, +3 60, +4 78

AMPS 117, 3.25u, 36g Evo 95% C&T
+1 98 - 36g Evo 95% C&T
+3 60
+4 78
+9.5 116
PMPS 125, 3.25u, 36g Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 36g Evo 95% C&T
 
Re: 11/07 Blackie AMPS 117, +1 98, +3 60, +4 78

Blackie is looking good. I'm glad Bubba is acting more like his old self. I hope you have many more good days with him.
 
Re: 11/07 Blackie AMPS 117, +1 98, +3 60, +4 78

Nice day for Blackie! Love those greens. I'm glad Bubba is doing ok. Have a great day Angela!
 
Re: 11/07 Blackie AMPS 117, +1 98, +3 60, +4 78

Looking good Blackie :mrgreen:
And great to hear Bubba is doing good and playing too :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top