Re: 11/06 Shanga AMPS -178,+4 146 PMPS-106
Shanga's numbers are looking very good!
Just a suggestion... If you see a drop like you did last night from 200 to 79 within an hour, I'd re-test immediately. I suspect you had a bad strip or a faulty test. If the test is the same, or close, when you repeat the test, I would definitely start testing every 30 min. If that test was, in fact, accurate, you'd be looking at a very active cycle and Shanga's number would have been very low fairly quickly. Usually, your +1 is higher than your pre-shot test due to the influence of food. The +2 is about the same as your pre-shot number. If either of these numbers is considerably lower than your pre-shot, you want to be vigilant with your testing.