11/05 Sly AMPS 97, +2 92, +6 100

Hi Deb. Hope you're having a good sunday :joyful:
Can I ask you about your dosing system?
I saw that this is your second D kitty. I see that Sly's numbers are rather good, as far as I understand. Why do you increase the dose or what guides you?
:bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Hi Deb. Hope you're having a good sunday :joyful:
Can I ask you about your dosing system?
I saw that this is your second D kitty. I see that Sly's numbers are rather good, as far as I understand. Why do you increase the dose or what guides you?
:bighug::bighug::bighug:

Yes Sly's numbers are good, but they were much better at these same doses previously.

I want his nadir to be around the 80 mark, and I just feel like I'm battling it. I'm also nervous about holding the dose with too many blues, and going into glucose toxicity.

Its an art, that's for certain!
 
Yes Sly's numbers are good, but they were much better at these same doses previously.

I want his nadir to be around the 80 mark, and I just feel like I'm battling it. I'm also nervous about holding the dose with too many blues, and going into glucose toxicity.

Its an art, that's for certain!
Thanks for sharing, Deb. it is indeed an art and you’re a wonderful artist :bighug:
 
Back
Top