11/05 Jax PMPS 73,+2 68,+3 71

The time change has my two wanting meals earlier, except breakfast. Jax looks great! :D
Thank you :D:D:D

And that's nice your kitties aren't pestering for breakfast :) Jax has always done this. Very demanding lol. I've even tried giving a larger +9.5 snack and it doesn't seem to matter...he just wants his larger meal when he wants it :p Benji has much better manners and waits patiently...or just let's Jax do all the meowing:cat:
 
My two work me together as well. They are relentless at lunch and dinner. Once they see me on the iPad at breakfast Mocha won’t let up until fed, lol.
It’s about the time that I start to wonder how Jax will earn his reduction. Too close to call! (Anti-jinx)
 
Back
Top