11/05 Cole AMPS 144 /+1.5 173/+3 200/+4 250/+10 409/PMPS 540/+1 506/+2 488

Morning Elizabeth and Cole. Surf safely :D BTW, I just posted this post on feeding to someone else but thought of you and feeding Cole. It's worth a read (or just bookmark for later) to see if you want to adjust anything - ECID and you just have to experiment.
 
Rising a bit

Not sure if maybe this was a fur shot - he was not wet after the shot, but he smells like insulin :(
 
Thank you - this is great as I'm sorting out the relationship of food to his level :bookworm: :D
You'll learn :bighug: And FWIW, I have mostly fed Jax throughout his cycle because he would double-dip (once at onset and then once closer to PMPS...fun times :p - not all cats do this but sure made for some interesting shot times).
 
You'll learn :bighug: And FWIW, I have mostly fed Jax throughout his cycle because he would double-dip (once at onset and then once closer to PMPS...fun times :p - not all cats do this but sure made for some interesting shot times).
I have been feeding Cole throughout as well - he is so hungry all the time. And then I was worried that it was too much. Good to know there isn’t just one way to manage all of this
 
Up quite a bit at +10 - I'm sure the reduced shot yesterday morning didn't help.

Still not sure why Cole smelled like insulin, even though his fur was not wet after the shot...
 
Back
Top