11/05 Biggie PMPS 114 +2 129 +4.5 135 +5.5 130 +9.5 135

I hope you see some green tonight , have a nice night Jackie :bighug::bighug::bighug::cat:
Thanks Diane!! I think it’s looking like I might!!!

@Bandit's Mom
Bhooma, I hope I’m not speaking too soon, but I think his PMPS is going in the right direction…which amazes me!…his beta cells might just be keeping up with insulin production as I lower his dose…:bighug::D Fingers crossed

Tonight might be a long night again as I keep an eye on him.
 
Back
Top