Jingwen
Member Since 2022
Yesterday @ https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-03-tabby-amps-86-5-5-85-8-5-85-pmps-88-6-5-88.283178/
Happy Caturday
@Bandit's Mom, it's blue again... should I increase her dose back to 0.5u starting tomorrow?
Happy Caturday

@Bandit's Mom, it's blue again... should I increase her dose back to 0.5u starting tomorrow?