11/04 Rufus AMPS 343, +7 177, PMPS 177

Status
Not open for further replies.

RuBee

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's Condo...

343? Holy crud. We got Rufus' insulin in early July, I think... I know I thought this last time, too, but I wonder if it's starting to lose its efficacy. It's been a progression of bad numbers and they're only getting worse. It just seems like the insulin carries very little effect. Going to ask for a new prescription (pen cartridges) when we go in again, and probably start at a reduced dose once we get it. Poor kid.
 
Re: 11/04 Rufus AMPS 343

ouch, rufus..

this Cudd seconds bee's "crud"

hope he sees better numbers, bee..

celi & binks
 
Re: 11/04 Rufus AMPS 343

Hope the new pens work better for Rufus.......I had my vial for about 2 months and decided I wanted the pens.....didn't want to worry about the insulin becoming less effective over time.....This way I just toss the pen after a month....
 
:shock: Hmm. 177 to 177? Strange, but I'm going to go ahead and give him his 1.00u. This is the kind of reaction I was looking for, after all. Must be off - it's dinner time, after all! (Kitty Sirens in the background! "MEoOoOOoOOW!")
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top