11/03 Dante AMPS = 352

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sheri & Spyder (GA)

Member Since 2009
I have increased his dose to 3.75u

And is his going back up after a few days of some blue due to the glucose toxicity/insulin resistance?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top