11/03/2019 Blackie PMPS 549

You’ve had some blue nadirs in between the bounces so under SLGS, you would hold the dose until the next curve. If you are able to be home at anytime and include more testing (i.e. have any time off work), you might be able to raise sooner depending on the nadir.
 
You’ve had some blue nadirs in between the bounces so under SLGS, you would hold the dose until the next curve. If you are able to be home at anytime and include more testing (i.e. have any time off work), you might be able to raise sooner depending on the nadir.
Ok will do . I can test at lunch. Which is +5 or 6 . I can test in the evening too , like +3 and + 5. Will that help determine next step ? Thanks for weighing in.
 
Back
Top