11/02 Panini AMPS 140, +6 70, +8 80, +10 80, PMPS 120, +2 158

With SLGS a reduction is earned starting g the next cycle if th bg is under 90. You do that every time even if it’s back to back reductions. I see you thought about it but didn’t take it. Do it the next cycle congratulations. So the new dose is 1.25.
 
Back
Top