11/02 Gentle AMPS 186 +5.5 164 PMPS 225 +5 242

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 11/02 Gentle AMPS 186 +5.5 164

Hi guys .. well I see gentle is slowly coming down .. let's hope for a lower pmps and a nice low start tomorrow! Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 11/02 Gentle AMPS 186 +5.5 164

If Gentle is still high tomorrow, I'd increase the dose again. (Maybe Gentle will read the condo and get the message!)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top