11/02 Dante AMPS = 306(CURVE TODAY) *UPDATED* & RAISE DOSE??

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 11/02 Dante AMPS = 306........CURVE TODAY

Hi guys .. good luck with the curve .. sometimes they can give us just the info we've been looking for .. have a great weekend!
 
Re: 11/02 Dante AMPS = 306........CURVE TODAY

and he picks TODAY, to go totally the wrong way ohmygod_smile

SO far:

AMPS = 306
+2 = 269
+4 = 279
+6 = 284
+8 = 304
+10 = 352
 
Re: 11/02 Dante AMPS = 306........CURVE TODAY **UPDATE**

Oh my goodness Dante. This is not what Mamabean was hoping to see. What's up!

Best laid plans ... cats will do as they will do. Crazy. :smile:

Hope you have a good night.
Karen
 
Re: 11/02 Dante AMPS = 306........CURVE TODAY **UPDATE**

Ha Dante, your mama bean has got your number now! :-D Great job getting his curve! If his test treats are high carb, its possible increased testing could affect his bg. If not, another curve may be helpful to compare with this one and the one on Sept 22nd .
 
Re: 11/02 Dante AMPS = 306(CURVE TODAY) *UPDATED* & RAISE DO

seems he likes blues for only a few days :sad:

he's basically pretty much been on this dose for like 10days now
and he gets a few temptation treats every day- I try to keep those to a minimum
 
Re: 11/02 Dante AMPS = 306(CURVE TODAY) *UPDATED* & RAISE DO

I would raise Dante's dose.

Is there any other treat you can use? Temptations are way high in carbs?
 
Re: 11/02 Dante AMPS = 306(CURVE TODAY) *UPDATED* & RAISE DO

Nice and flat, just too high! Raising the dose (as per the protocol), as Sienne suggests, will help to bring the whole range down. (Give the new dose time to settle in.)

Have a fine day with your dd tomorrow,

Ella & Rusty
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top