Sam and Charms
Member Since 2013
Day before Yesterday's Condo
Yesterday's Numbers
APMS 168,+2 175, +4 151,+7 134 PMPS 204,+2 252,+3 212
Charms is feeling much better despite these high numbers. More energy. Scratched his favorite tree.
QUESTION: Does liquid Clavamox contain sugar?
If it does then that would be the reason for his higher numbers, otherwise maybe the vial of insulin is getting old ? maybe the changes in shot time to accomodate daylight savings time? not sure. Anyway I did increase Charms dose by .25. I hope that is ok. Please let me know what you think. -Sam
PS To answer the questions in the day before yesterdays condo - one of my vets makes house calls! I learned from this board that it is possible to just put a cat in a litter box and it will pee, so I was able to get a urine sample from Charms! I would have never thought you could do that but it does work!
Yesterday's Numbers
APMS 168,+2 175, +4 151,+7 134 PMPS 204,+2 252,+3 212
Charms is feeling much better despite these high numbers. More energy. Scratched his favorite tree.
QUESTION: Does liquid Clavamox contain sugar?
If it does then that would be the reason for his higher numbers, otherwise maybe the vial of insulin is getting old ? maybe the changes in shot time to accomodate daylight savings time? not sure. Anyway I did increase Charms dose by .25. I hope that is ok. Please let me know what you think. -Sam
PS To answer the questions in the day before yesterdays condo - one of my vets makes house calls! I learned from this board that it is possible to just put a cat in a litter box and it will pee, so I was able to get a urine sample from Charms! I would have never thought you could do that but it does work!