11/10 Rusty (AMPS)+9 198, PMPS 329; home, +4.5 234

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA)

Very Active Member
yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=107855

Good Evening, Everyone,

I'm home from my grand-nephew's wedding and had a great time. However it took me 8 hours to get there because my GPS died and I got hopelessly lost in the area around Provincetown. No matter. I made it in time. (Claudia, if you live 25 miles from where I was, I may have driven around in circles near your house!!!). It was great to see nieces, nephews, grand nephews, and a great-grand niece.

Rusty is OK, if a bit high from his reduced shots (with maybe a partial fur shot?). Edward and he "survived". Right now he is meowing for me to come downstairs and is playing with his bell balls. I'll be back later. Gotta spend time with my boys!

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 11/10 Rusty (AMPS)+9 198, PMPS 329; home

Welcome back! I'm glad you had a safe trip and a great time, despite getting lost. I'm sure "the boys" are thrilled to have you back home...enjoy catching up!
 
Re: 11/10 Rusty (AMPS)+9 198, PMPS 329; home

Welcome back! I bet Rusty was super glad to see you. I love it when kitties want to play when you come home.

I hope Edward is feeling better now. Sorry you get lost. Amazing how much we rely on technology. I've got my phone GPS as a backup to the one for the car. :roll:
 
Re: 11/10 Rusty (AMPS)+9 198, PMPS 329; home

Welcome home, Ella! Sounds like a good time was had by all. Back to bidness, Rusty. I hope Edward is feeling better.
Liz
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top