10/9 Tess AMPS~331 PMPS~191 +4~276 +11~146

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Tess GA

Member Since 2010
10/8 Condo
10/8 RECAP:
• AMPS~181 fed 1oz. 1% Sophistacat Chopped Grill, skip, Cosequin , Miralax
  • • +2 fed .5oz. 1% Sophistacat Chopped Grill
    • +3 fed .5oz. 1% Sophistacat Chopped Grill
    • +4~ fed .5oz. 1% Sophistacat Chopped Grill
    • +10~422
• PMPS~434 fed 1oz. 3% Sophistacat Chicken, 0.1 (4 drops) Lev
  • • +2 fed .5oz 3% Sophistacat Chopped Grill
    • +3 fed .5oz 4% Wellness Turkey
    • +4~374 fed .5oz 4% FF Beef
    • +11~319
• AMPS~331 fed 1oz. 3% Sophistacat Chicken, 0.1 (4 drops) Lev , Cosequin , Miralax

Good Morning LL! Still clearing the skip nice and slow. I still wonder if skipping yesterday was the right thing to do, but peace of mind won out. Tess is very good about clearing thiese skips/misses. Only 2 weeks left of class though! :-D :-D :-D

WCR All 5 Ps, Clean Plate Cluband Tess is making a lot of noise in the LB right now so I'm pretty sure that is the last P. BTB for the bean. Have a good sunday.
 
Re: 10/9 Tess AMPS~331

Sometimes you have to opt for peace of mind... I don't blame you a bit. I think I'd do the same. She clears these skips well, so good to go. Right Tess? :cool: :razz:

Enjoy that BTB!
 
Re: 10/9 Tess AMPS~331 +3~371

:lol: :lol:

funny-pictures-cat-votes-on-funny-cat-pictures.jpg
 
Re: 10/9 Tess AMPS~331 +3~371

Hi Ann,
Thanks for your help in Rusty's condo today. I will definitely PM Jill and Claudia about the whole thing. In the meantime, I'm thinking of reducing the dose. But not until after the holiday weekend.

Sorry that Tess is high today, too, but she always seems to righten herself quickly.

Enjoy the weekend. We had a really nice paddle again this afternoon (but very windy). Many of the loons are still here.

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 10/9 Tess AMPS~331 PMPS~191

BLUE!!! It took Tess a little longer to come down this week, but this week was on a bounce already starting. Now to get to work on this dose.

Thanks for stopping by, busy day today w/ a bonsai meeting in the morning and DH had a model train show this afternoon. Time for condos now.
 
Re: 10/9 Tess AMPS~331 PMPS~191

Ok...rub those hands together, push up those sleeves, and get busy Miss Tess. One little tiny drop makes no difference!!!

Glad you got a btb today...I did the same thing and man did that hour fly by!!! One more night and the other night shift will be back to take over and I can sleep!!

Hope you all had a great day. Two classes left!!
 
Re: 10/9 Tess AMPS~331 PMPS~191

Looks like Tess is clearing her bounce! Hope she keeps coming down for you. Blue is good, green is better. :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top