10/9 Simon PMPS 100 +4 90

Status
Not open for further replies.

Georgia and Simon (GA)

Member Since 2010
Simon and I had a long night last night. I did reduce his dose slightly to a fat .75 since he went under 50. He and I are both very tired although I am off to church and then will have to go into the office for a few hours. Mr. Simon gets to sleep...ah, the life of a cat! Simon was very excited to get extra food last night and so was Cleo since I couldn't ignore her when I was feeding Simon.

While I am typing this, there is all sorts of scurrying going on around my head in our attic. I think some squirrels got in and are making a nest for the winter. I'll have to send DH up there to investigate. Cleo and Simon are going nuts looking up at the ceiling and getting very excited.

Have a great day!

viewtopic.php?f=9&t=53823
 
Re: 10/9 Simon AMPS 101 +3 97

Congrats on the reduction! Hope you can get in a nap today. Scurrying noises in the attic - that is not good but VERY exciting! When I first read your post, I thought it was something about scurrying noises in your head and I thought "Georgia REALLY needs more sleep..." :lol: :lol: Have a great day!
Liz
 
Re: 10/9 Simon AMPS 101 +3 97

wow on last night! and congrats on the reduction. YAY!!! looking good Simon, now make the new dose work for you! Cats have it made.. tehy can always go back to sleep, us humans on the other hand... I hope you can get some rt time today.

omg on the attic inhabitants - never a dull moment huh. I can see the furkids thought process... excitement for aure1
 
Re: 10/9 Simon AMPS 101 +3 97

Morning Georgia and thanks for visiting Maggie this morning. Wow, beautiful cycle last night and congrats on the dosecrease. Simon is looking pretty good with the +3! I can see why you're tired, and don't you wish we could sleep like they do all curled up in a ball. Good luck with the scurrying noises above in the attic. Simon and Cleo sound like they would love to investigate. Have a nice day.
 
Re: 10/9 Simon AMPS 101 +3 97

Congrats on the dose reduction!

Maybe you should let Simon and Cleo up to investigate! I'll bet those squirrels will pack right up and leave in a hurry if they see kitties!!! :lol:
 
Re: 10/9 Simon AMPS 101 +3 97 +8 84

Staying green this afternoon! :mrgreen:

Anne, I laughed so hard when I read your post. I can see why you thought I was talking about "scurrying noices in my head" instead of in the ceiling. It was definitely a late night and my writing skills certainly suffered.

Michelle, Ann, and Tracy, thanks for visiting today and yes, Simon and Cleo are so excited that we have something in our walls and attic. They would so love to get up there and try to chase the squirrels out of the attic, although I think Cleo would be too scared to do anything. And I'm not sure how brave Simon is -- I think he is all meow and no bite!

Now I'm off tbp for a couple of hours :sad:
 
Re: 10/9 Simon AMPS 101 +3 97 +8 84

I think you should send Simon up there today......you have to work after that long (albeit rewarding night ;-) )....it's only fair that he should too!

Fingers crossed it's only squirrels nailbite_smile nailbite_smile

Congrats on the reduction!!
 
Re: 10/9 Simon PMPS 100

Nice numbers for Mr. Simon- hope the reduction goes beautifully. Squirrels in the attic sounds NOT so great. Good luck with that!
 
Re: 10/9 Simon PMPS 100

Simon...u gotz squirrelz in da attic??
ma bean gotz batz in da belfry...
binks
:lol:

congrats on the reducie, guys!
 
Congrats on the reduction. That had to be tough to go to church and work if you're tired!!! You are a trooper.

I like the idea of turning Simon loose in the attic!!! Brilliant.

Hope you get some rest tonight, Georgia.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top