10/9 Raja AMPS=109

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
10/8
AMPS=103 ~.1u Lev
+4=94
+8=119
PMPS=89 ~.1u Lev
+4=67
+8=80
AMPS=109 ~.1u Lev(4th cycle)
Yesterday
Morning and Happy Tuesday! Raja has 3 ps so far today. She is acting fine and eating well....just that she is a bit wonky with the new lower dose.
Hope you all have a great day! Sending hugs to all of you!
 
Hi Pat,

.1U! Raja is on the move!! Work that new dose, Raja!

Pat, we had frost this morning. Are you ready to visit yet, or are you waiting for the snow to start to fall?

Have a good evening,

Scritches to Shad-0 and Queen Raja

Hugs,

Ella & Rusty
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top