Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
10/8
AMPS=103 ~.1u Lev
+4=94
+8=119
PMPS=89 ~.1u Lev
+4=67
+8=80
AMPS=109 ~.1u Lev(4th cycle)
Yesterday
Morning and Happy Tuesday! Raja has 3 ps so far today. She is acting fine and eating well....just that she is a bit wonky with the new lower dose.
Hope you all have a great day! Sending hugs to all of you!
AMPS=103 ~.1u Lev
+4=94
+8=119
PMPS=89 ~.1u Lev
+4=67
+8=80
AMPS=109 ~.1u Lev(4th cycle)
Yesterday
Morning and Happy Tuesday! Raja has 3 ps so far today. She is acting fine and eating well....just that she is a bit wonky with the new lower dose.
Hope you all have a great day! Sending hugs to all of you!