10/9 Miss Kitty AMPS 516

Status
Not open for further replies.

april925

Member Since 2011
Increased her dose Saturday. She seemed to be doing slightly better. Last night at her +4 reading, she was 230 something, but she must have went lower in the night because this looks like a big bounce.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top