10/9 Luci AMPS 91 -Lagooon - Big finish! PMPS 253

Oh wow! Amazing start for Luci!! You’re doing such a great job with her Sue!

Luci be good and surf nice and flat in those beautiful numbers today!
 
Luci is liking the lagoon these days. She must have grown tired of the yucky lemon trees. Now sweet girl, just stay away from the sharkies today and show us your cool surfing moves.
 
Keep up the good work Luci!:D
upload_2019-10-9_12-19-14.jpeg
 
Luci is liking the lagoon these days. She must have grown tired of the yucky lemon trees. Now sweet girl, just stay away from the sharkies today and show us your cool surfing moves.

I wish she wouldn't go Right To The Edge! She takes it as far as she can...and peers down at those sharkies! If I weren't watching her like a hawk (yes, I'm wearing my helicopter wings)...she'd jump right in there with them...I just know it!

I hope you've had a good day Suzanne...I'll have to look for LT's condo :)
 
You asked me about the counting cycles info note. Here is the part that talks about skipping.
Because of the cumulative nature of Lantus, Basaglar, and Levemir... stalling, shooting a reduced dose, shooting a BCS dose, skipping a shot, and fur shots can alter the effect on the insulin/depot on any given dose. If you have to do any of these things, the cycle count starts over. If you don't start over, you run the risk of kitty becoming over dose.

I liked today’s run of good numbers. Just waiting to see what happened last night and tonight on the SS.
 
Back
Top