Squeaky and KT (GA)
Member Since 2011
Good Afternoon World! Welcome to our CELEBRATION!!! Last Daily Condo
KT
AMPS 88
KT'S STILL EATING by choice! WOOT WOOT! In case you visit and missed KT's issues, link HERE. He had a bit of firm poo in the liquid this morning too! I can tell he's not as dehydrated as he's been, I can truly feel a belly instead of a hole. DH and I are exhausted but things are looking a WHOLE light brighter today! Now we await the next poop...
DAKOTA
AMPS 269
Dakota's SILLY! I increased his dose up to 3.75u's, saw blues yesterday! Ignore that kibble raid pink at the end.... :-x Even tho' we're still seeing higher numbers, all 5 P's are in place. He and Leo run together for about half an hour every evening. Doc usually starts it by running up to Leo and skidding to a sideways/backward stop and taking off again - HEY Leo...smell my butt! Off they go....loudly - that's 29 pounds of running cats.
Exploring - Dakota accidently got to go exploring this morning. The door from house to garage got left slightly open, he found it. He snuck down the stairs into garage and about 10 feet down the aisle in smell heaven by the time we realized it. Scared US to death! If he'd gone exploring very much, he could hide for DAYS and we'd never see him...
BIG HUGE THANK YOU'S for all the vines, thoughts and prayers - they are working.
KT
AMPS 88
KT'S STILL EATING by choice! WOOT WOOT! In case you visit and missed KT's issues, link HERE. He had a bit of firm poo in the liquid this morning too! I can tell he's not as dehydrated as he's been, I can truly feel a belly instead of a hole. DH and I are exhausted but things are looking a WHOLE light brighter today! Now we await the next poop...
DAKOTA
AMPS 269
Dakota's SILLY! I increased his dose up to 3.75u's, saw blues yesterday! Ignore that kibble raid pink at the end.... :-x Even tho' we're still seeing higher numbers, all 5 P's are in place. He and Leo run together for about half an hour every evening. Doc usually starts it by running up to Leo and skidding to a sideways/backward stop and taking off again - HEY Leo...smell my butt! Off they go....loudly - that's 29 pounds of running cats.
Exploring - Dakota accidently got to go exploring this morning. The door from house to garage got left slightly open, he found it. He snuck down the stairs into garage and about 10 feet down the aisle in smell heaven by the time we realized it. Scared US to death! If he'd gone exploring very much, he could hide for DAYS and we'd never see him...
BIG HUGE THANK YOU'S for all the vines, thoughts and prayers - they are working.