Squeaky and KT (GA)
Member Since 2011
Good morning LLand! Yesterday's LOW RIDER
Between the LOW LOW numbers yesterday early and the late token dose, our +11 was 312, our AMPS 321.
I still have an outstanding question from yesterday's condo:
Don't have that issue today but HOPEFULLY I'll be presented with it more and more often. I need to clearly understand what it does and does not do. I know I'll have to shoot those low numbers again.
Between the LOW LOW numbers yesterday early and the late token dose, our +11 was 312, our AMPS 321.
I still have an outstanding question from yesterday's condo:
I'm a little confused but may have to ask in tomorrow's thread - it's late tonight for visits.
I've read 2 different things - the current shot:
a) Starts onset usually in 2 hours or so
b) Mostly affects the next cycle
Those seem to disagree leaving me to wonder when it comes time to shoot 'low'. His onset does seem to be about 2 hours. In today's case, at regular time, I would have been shooting into a 79 and only because I gave food. If I stalled an hour, I would have been shooting a 67. I waited until he showed me 2 'ups'....I was really afraid that in 2 hours, the bottom would fall out...
Unconfuse me please...................if that's possible... :?
===============
I won't skip shots I won't skip shots I won't skip shots I won't skip shots I won't skip shots
I won't skip shots I won't skip shots I won't skip shots I won't skip shots I won't skip shots
I won't skip shots I won't skip shots I won't skip shots I won't skip shots I won't skip shots
I won't skip shots I won't skip shots I won't skip shots I won't skip shots I won't skip shots
I won't skip shots I won't skip shots I won't skip shots I won't skip shots I won't skip shots
.........ken I get outta da corner nao? I ritted it 25 times....
Don't have that issue today but HOPEFULLY I'll be presented with it more and more often. I need to clearly understand what it does and does not do. I know I'll have to shoot those low numbers again.