10/9 Joplin PMPS: 346

Status
Not open for further replies.
Cherylockholmes said:
Sienne and Gabby said:
I like your plan. One observation is that it frequently seems like when you raise the dose, Joplin's numbers drop immediately into dose reduction range. Getting those spot checks may give yo more information about what's going on. Also, you may want to think about fattening or shaving doses at this point.

What do you mean by fattening or shaving doses? Thanks

Fattening or shaving means to eyeball a dose in between the normal quarter unit increases/decreases.

For instance a fat 1.75 might be halfway between 1.75 and 2.0U.
 
Cheryl

Glad to see you and Joplin here. As a refresher, we do one thread or condo per cat per day with all your info, questions, etc. in that one condo. Thanks!!

If you have any spare time this weekend, could you please add those missing days and PS numbers onto his SS? Thank you...that will help us.

I like Siennes idea for you to just fatten his dose. The reason is because you are getting green nadirs but if you add a little fat, you might be able to smooth the overall curve some but you will need to get those tests we discussed.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top