10/9 Indigo AMPS 360, +3.5 310, +10 185, PMPS 160

Carole & Indigo

Member Since 2021
Yesterday

+2 160 raw snack
+3 135 raw snack

Increased at his PM shot to 1.25u he had better numbers this afternoon and evening. Hope this increase will get rd of the nasty pinks! He seems very bright this evening but my son said he was annoyed we were gone all day and slept more of the day
 
Back
Top