10/9 Harley PMPS 307, 292/+2

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 10/9 Harley PMPS 307

Still pink but a lower one. he has been 300's all day. This is cycle 4 for this new dose. I hope that he comes down a bit lower.

Tonight I am grilling chicken with Montreal spice..anyone had it before? I hope it's good.

Pattie
 
Re: 10/9 Harley PMPS 307

Get a +2 if you can. . .

from your condo on 10/08 you posted-
. . . I do think I am at a point where small (shaved) changes are needed - not big one. Might not be "protocol" but I think it might be what Harley needs. Nothing seems to hold for him.
I agree. I'm wondering if it might be a good idea to combine that with the "in the 40-50 range 3 times on 3 separate days before taking a reduction" strategy/option. . .

What do you think?
 
Re: 10/9 Harley PMPS 307

Sandy and Black Kitty said:
I'm wondering if it might be a good idea to combine that with the "in the 40-50 range 3 times on 3 separate days before taking a reduction" strategy/option. . .What do you think?

I like that idea better than taking an immediate reduction. That does not seem to work at all lately.

Pattie
 
Re: 10/9 Harley PMPS 307

that sounds like a good plan. If he drops into the 30s then he still probably needs an immediate reduction, but it does seem like hitting the 40s once doesn't mean he needs a reduction.
 
Harley is down some, but not as much as he should. His appetite is huge lately and I have been feeding some small meals almost hourly. I did get come raw chicken (cooked) and that is what he has been getting.

Tomorrow I will be calling the vet to see about an appointment to see what is going on.

Pattie
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top